Hello!! I am new to blackberry as well as pinstack. Can someone tell me if ... RIM Blackberry 87xx forum

Lennyinfla no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    203AD777

Smile New to Pinstack

Advertisement

Hello!! I am new to blackberry as well as pinstack. Can someone tell me if 1--am I able to send a photo from my bb8700c to another phone, bb or e mail address as a jpg? Without going through the efax service.
    thanks...LennyinFla carbre2@hotmail.com

melissaox no está en línea Device Pro

Re: New to Pinstack

Welcome. I do not know on the 8700, but I believe I can email a photo from my BB (7100t) to my yahoo email... let me try to be sure.
    Success is not final, Failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that matters.
    My Blog , My Flickr

Ok, you can send it as an MMS. If you get an email with an attachment, I think you can forward it with the attachement and it will work.
    Success is not final, Failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that matters.
    My Blog , My Flickr

Lennyinfla no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    203AD777

~~Posted via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~~hi melissa. I can't seem to find a way to send pic to you from my bb8700c. I did e mail u. Any suggestions?

When I go into my pictures and pick a picture it gives me the option to either MMS the picture or to send it to a BB Messenger contact. Haven't been able to test it, however I have recieved photos from other BB Messenger contacts.
    My Blog , My Flickr

Anny no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    7100x

Hello melissaox……I think u can answer this question for me…… how can I send MP3 to Blackberry 8700c…

vyperz no está en línea Device Pro
    PIN/ID
    240F667B

Welcome to pinstack.com Lennyinfla!~
    vipz o';'o

Pinstack.com ~ where Blackberry Professionals Connect!
    Get your Pinstack Gear here!~

andrebsd no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    240F09FB