Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

IM A NEWBIE ON THIS BOARD..AND THE REASON I BROWSE THROUGH PINSTACK IS FOR HELP.. ... RIM Blackberry 87xx forum

DATZMYDUDE no está en línea Stack level 1

Fed-up!!!!!!!!!!

Advertisement

IM A NEWBIE ON THIS BOARD..AND THE REASON I BROWSE THROUGH PINSTACK IS FOR HELP..
    I HAD MY BLACKBERRY 8700G FOR A WEEK NOW..I RECENTLY SAW A POST BY ONE OF THE (GO TO GUYZ AROUND HERE DAT SHALL REMAIN NAMELESS)AND PM'D HIM ABOUT THE MYFAVES APP FOR THE 8700, BUT IT SEEMS LIKE NOBODY WANTZ TO HELP..PEOPLE RATHER JUST SHOW-OFF AND BRAGG ABOUT WHAT APPZ THEY GOT ON THEIR BB AND NOT SHARE OR GUIDE THE NEXT PERSON ON HOW TO UPGRADE THEIR BB FEATURES..SO TO MY FELLOW PINSTACK NEWBIES AND TO ANYONE WHO FEELS THE SAME POST YOUR FEELINGS AND/OR PROBLEMS HERE WITH THIS SO CALLED BB HELP WEBSITE..

AND IF YOUR A FELLOW PINSTACKER THAT WOULD LIKE TO HELP THANK YOU..
    HOPEFULLY THIS POST WILL SPARK A CHANGE IN HERE..

DATZMYDUDE..

gazar no está en línea Stack level 5

Re: Fed-up!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry you feel that way, I believe that to get myfaves on the 8700 you need to change some modules. this may have some legal consequences so it might be un-advisable to both publish this "fix" and indeed add it to your own device.

EDIT: I think your query was pretty well answered a week ago.

http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...faves_app.html
    Last edited by gazar; 05-12-2007 at 08:30 AM.

N8DBB no está en línea Stack level 8
    PIN/ID
    7BCE3C88

Quote Originally Posted by DATZMYDUDE
    I RECENTLY SAW A POST BY ONE OF THE (GO TO GUYZ AROUND HERE DAT SHALL REMAIN NAMELESS)AND PM'D HIM ABOUT THE MYFAVES APP FOR THE 8700, BUT IT SEEMS LIKE NOBODY WANTZ TO HELP..PEOPLE RATHER JUST SHOW-OFF AND BRAGG ABOUT WHAT APPZ THEY GOT ON THEIR BB AND NOT SHARE OR GUIDE THE NEXT PERSON ON HOW TO UPGRADE THEIR BB FEATURES.
    Well I will go ahead and respond to this since I am "Dat shall remain nameless" person.