Results 1 to 3 of 3

Nokia invites you to hear big news that looks set to mash up the world ... Nokia Smartphones forum

  1. #1
    hayden's Avatar
    hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    12,440

    Nokia Remix Launch

    Advertisement



    Nokia invites you to hear big news that looks set to mash up the world of mobile music.

    WHEN:OCTOBER 2, 2008 @ 17:30 UK (12:30 PM EST, 9:30 AM PST)

    WHERE: events.nokia.com

    Press Conference viewable as on-demand webcast on this site later in the evening.

  2. #2
    thbassman's Avatar
    thbassman no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ASKME4IT
    Posts
    10,235
    I couldn't get it to play Hayden
    THBASSMAN

    Carpe Diem!!

    thbassmanatpinstackdotcom

    Check this out!!! Mobiletropolis

    My TORCH Rocks!

  3. #3
    R888S's Avatar
    R888S no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Ok I will check it whether it is suitable for me or not.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •