Results 1 to 6 of 6

good morning everyone. im getting a 332 error when i plug my bb into my ... RIM Blackberry 71xx forum

  1. #1
    goobah's Avatar
    goobah no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    172

    ERROR 332

    Advertisement



    good morning everyone. im getting a 332 error when i plug my bb into my pc. i had it plugged in over the weekend and it was fine but now its poopn on me i can take the battery out and it reboots fine.
    any idea

  2. #2
    dasupaman23's Avatar
    dasupaman23 no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    2,362

    Re: ERROR 332

    Since you removed the battery and put it back, is it working fine or do you still have an error?

  3. #3
    goobah's Avatar
    goobah no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    172

    Re: ERROR 332

    it only happens when i plug it in to my laptop.

  4. #4
    williamlc21's Avatar
    williamlc21 no está en línea Stack Lead
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    653

    Re: ERROR 332

    When was the last time you backed up your device, it looks like you might need to wipe the device according to the info I found on that error.
    "I'm the best there is. And even if you beat me, I'm still the best." -Fast Eddie Felson(The Hustler)

  5. #5
    goobah's Avatar
    goobah no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    172

    Re: ERROR 332

    right now!!

  6. #6
    _Bulz_Eye_'s Avatar
    _Bulz_Eye_ no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2006
    PIN/ID
    32c2287a
    Posts
    165

    Re: ERROR 332

    Reload your handheld software. Fixed it for me.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •