Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I'm new to the BlackBerry world I was just wondering what case is the best ... RIM Blackberry 71xx forum

repo58 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    400E90B0

BlackBerry cases

Advertisement

I'm new to the BlackBerry world I was just wondering what case is the best taking into account protection and style

dasupaman23 no está en línea Stack level 6

Re: BlackBerry cases

I recommend checking out www.blackberrysource.com . They are also a site sponser!!

melissaox no está en línea Device Pro

I think this depends on what you want out of the case and how you like to use your BB. Do you want to be able to use it without taking it out of the case (like me) or do you not mind pulling it out of a case to use it? How much protection do you need and from what? And of course how do you like to carry it - I carry mine in my purse or leg pocket on my cargo pants.
    I love my case - its a body glove, but I think its too bulky and loose to carry with the hip clip.
    Success is not final, Failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that matters.
    My Blog , My Flickr

PIN/ID
    400E90B0

thank you for your help

PIN/ID
    400E90B0

i bought this case off of eBay specifically for the 7100i, it has the magnet for sleep mode and also a swivel clip, w/o that big rachet system. very nice, about 30 bucks but worth it for an expensive phone given the protection

Glad to hear it. Hope you like it I got mine off of Ebay too.
    Success is not final, Failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that matters.
    My Blog , My Flickr

PIN/ID
    400E90B0

really? which one did you end up with

dasupaman23 no está en línea Stack level 6

Quote Originally Posted by repo58
    I'm new to the BlackBerry world I was just wondering what case is the best taking into account protection and style