Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ Well after turning my wireless off and back on, I got my ... Network Outage Notifications forum

EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!

Advertisement

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ Well after turning my wireless off and back on, I got my full EDGE back.

tonyborrelli no está en línea Stack level 1
    hello alll newbie here]

i have a blackberry pearl with t mobile in chicago and my edge has been off 95% of the time since yesterday..as we speak i just have gsm displayed instead of edge..

eburganjr no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    245F43BB
    I'm still having some minor issues. Is anyone using Facebook for BB? My Facebook performance is REALLY bad and I'm not sure if it's due to TMO, my own BB, or Facebook. Beyond Facebook, though, still experiencing some strange Internet performance from e-mail to web browsing.

wxboss no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    21DA38F3
    Quote Originally Posted by eburganjr View Post
    I'm still having some minor issues. Is anyone using Facebook for BB? My Facebook performance is REALLY bad and I'm not sure if it's due to TMO, my own BB, or Facebook. Beyond Facebook, though, still experiencing some strange Internet performance from e-mail to web browsing.
    At this point, it sounds like a TMO problem - not your BB.

cgaliffi no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    22D95A46
    I had problems yesterday with my email here in CT but but not with internet access and I'm on Verizon.~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

butterfly2 no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    7FFBC4F3