Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Sorry people, new to the site and not sure where I am supposed to post ... BlackBerry Internet & Email forum

karobonas no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    2513EB60

Help! Not Receiving Service Books/emails!!

Advertisement

Sorry people, new to the site and not sure where I am supposed to post for support releated questions.

I am new to blackberry and I have a contract with T-mobile over here in the UK. I have set my phone up but I am not receiving any of my emails. After a long conversation with TMO's techincal team who took me through various stages I am still not receiving any. I have tried going onto the blackberry email setup site for TMO (instantemail.t-mobile.co.uk) and resending my service books, even though its says it has I do not receive any on my phone. I have registered the device in to the blackberry email service by using the option in Host Routing Table many of times but still no luck. Does anyone have an idea of what I should do?? I believe its down the me not receiving my service books but I am unsure. I have a capital GPRS as well and I can surf the interent no problem but no emails!!! I have a data package that is set up correctly also. I am unsure if this is a common problem or it is phone fault. Please if anyone does have any ideas, please post.

Thanks in advance!!!

Karo

KalebsDad78 no está en línea Device Pro
    PIN/ID
    Just Ask

Re: Help! Not Receiving Service Books/emails!!

Welcome to the Forum. You posted in the right place...

Can you send or receive PIN messages? Have you confirmed your PIN is listed correctly on the BIS site? If you need to know your PIN, compose an email and in the subject line or body, type "mypin" without the quotes and hit space or you can go under Options, Status.
    New User? - Read the NEW USERS GUIDE

PIN/ID
    2513EB60