Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

where can you get the external bt controller? sorry im new to this stuff =/... BlackBerry GPS forum

zelface no está en línea Stack level 1

Re: Anyone know the best free GPS software?

Advertisement

where can you get the external bt controller? sorry im new to this stuff =/

tundra no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    23F50D92

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~was anyone able to get nav4all workking with a BB 8800? I get uncaught exception java lang...

panpan1975 no está en línea Stack level 1

Quote Originally Posted by tundra
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~was anyone able to get nav4all workking with a BB 8800? I get uncaught exception java lang...
    I was able to get the app running on an 8800 but when I attempt to download the language and audio language I get "An error has occurred whil downloading the language file: data failed 1". I have tried multiple TCP WAP settings and I get the same error all the time. I suspect it may be trying to go through my BES. I have BIS and BES. I had to force JiveTalk to go through BIS in order to get it to work on my 8800 device. Is there a setting or parameter to force Nav4All to go through BIS that anyone knows? Has anyone else received this message and know how to fix it?

Johnny-D no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    40166E40

If you have nextel you have a GPS in the phone. I tried the free programs but didn't care for many of them. Mapquest has the best program for a 60 day trial. I am going to buy it as it is very user friendly.

SoLiSe no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID