This is my first time to created the theme via plazmic cdk.. I just practice ... 83xx Themes forum

XBGM3R no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    241EDEFC

theme builder is my first time, Isn't that cool?

Advertisement

This is my first time to created the theme via plazmic cdk.. I just practice and learn theme CDK for fun..

FourLine of Icons, isnt that cool?

Seven dots of blackberry icon is overlay.

lock up
    Anyway, Can you example me , why once it appear on screen after I changed it to alx then I loaded it on my bb via blackberry desktop manager and reboot??
    Where can I find theme package like icons for BB?? Just curious.

Cherrichiodo, Princess.. I want to say THANK YOU for helped me how to solve plazmic cdk on my PC, I really appreciated it.
    Last edited by XBGM3R; 05-25-2008 at 07:52 AM.

PIN/ID
    241EDEFC

Your theme is better than mine?

I amN'T a PRO/ EXPERT and I really wanted to be able to make themes SOOooo badly! That actually is my first time, today I downloaded everything as such JRE, JDK, MDS..Plazmic CDK in the step to step up on the top like the pymaird.

That just is my beginner now : above as screenshot of the first post attached to transforming this below:
    My theme is HOTTTIE!!!! it called GHOST ZEN thats my own invest name.

Ahhh, I modified a theme all that stuff. its genuinely simple. However now where can i find 3rd party icons and all the stuff I want to customize for BB? I do want to have to make my own!