Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

is this work on the 8330?... 83xx Themes forum

omen1250 no está en línea Stack level 1

Advertisement

is this work on the 8330?

Charlie Hustle no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    skdck
    thx for the photoshop file.. I am so going to do it up tomorrow!!

Blawicki no está en línea Stack level 1
    Hey buddy...LOVE the polaroid 2 theme as I am currently using it. I have never themed for blackberry so i downloaded the plazmic kit and as i'm a graphic designer by nature and schooling haha I don't have any trouble in the program so i was wondering if you would ship over the icons? I don't want to mess up the spacing and such...I tried to export the images to fireworks and photoshop but the png file will not export as i believe the theme was created on and earlier version maybe? Anyhow if I could get the icon pack and the downward triangles...that would just be just AWESOME Have a great day and thanks for a great theme!

email: blawicki@charter.net

stonewall72 no está en línea Themes Pro
    This is awesome - nice work!!!!

Fu53d no está en línea Stack level 2
    good stuff, I like it...thanks for sharing
    My Imaginary friend thinks you have mental problems...

Fu53d no está en línea Stack level 2
    Hey Keeper, I love how you enclosed a .psd file with all layers, so that i can set up my own bg.
    My Imaginary friend thinks you have mental problems...

keeper22 no está en línea Stack level 2
    I am not real comfortable posting an Icon pack as I did not create the icons I just changed there size for the theme.

oh and for any one making changes don't forget to post what changes you make.

Charlie Hustle no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    skdck
    Quote Originally Posted by Fu53d View Post
    Hey Keeper, I love how you enclosed a .psd file with all layers, so that i can set up my own bg.
    You have to save it as a jpeg file.