Results 1 to 11 of 11

Hi Guys, anyone know where i can get the complete application to make my own ... 83xx Themes forum

  1. #1
    hassen_s's Avatar
    hassen_s no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    254c373b
    Posts
    15

    Make your own theme

    Advertisement



    Hi Guys, anyone know where i can get the complete application to make my own themes? i am using windows Vista

  2. #2
    thymaster's Avatar
    thymaster no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    198
    try this free application... http://www.plazmic.com/en/products/index.shtml

  3. #3
    corlissak's Avatar
    corlissak no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    204D9084
    Posts
    92
    ive been wanting to try and make my own themes. i heard its time consuming which i dont mind, but is it dificult?
    ~Strong Believer in Karma~

  4. #4
    dallas1125's Avatar
    dallas1125 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    2576E92F
    Posts
    1,610
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    No, the most difficult part is making custom icons. You can download pre made ones from other people though.

  5. #5
    anopie's Avatar
    anopie no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    75
    I agree this Dallas1125, Icons are time comsuming (after the first initail thought of what u want to make the theme of ), if you have to come up with your own. I try and search the netz for things close to what I need (hopefully in PNG format already)

  6. #6
    dallas1125's Avatar
    dallas1125 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    2576E92F
    Posts
    1,610
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Yeah, there are some pre made ones here on the stacks and if you need me too, I can make some menus, dialogs, titles, and under lays.

  7. #7
    hollyxdolly's Avatar
    hollyxdolly no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    20
    here's a question, probably a stupid one...
    is it possible to create a skin for the media bit on a 8300? x

  8. #8
    abiz's Avatar
    abiz no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    2424DBC5
    Posts
    8
    Can anyone tell me if this program works on a mac?

  9. #9
    Cubward's Avatar
    Cubward no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    127
    Quote Originally Posted by abiz View Post
    Can anyone tell me if this program works on a mac?
    I've been trying to find out the answer to that one for quite a while but no one seems to be able to answer that question.

  10. #10
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    No it doesn't, if you go to the official plazmic site it give you the system requirements to run it. If memory serves me correctly, it doesn't work on a Mac.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  11. #11
    abiz's Avatar
    abiz no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    2424DBC5
    Posts
    8
    I'm calling shenanigans on plazmic for not working on a Mac. And I boo them also.

    BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •