Dear friends, i'm a newbie at this, and I decided to make a theme with ... 83xx Themes forum

gerlandog no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    2436A926

Help with my very first THEME!!! PLEASE

Advertisement

Dear friends, i'm a newbie at this, and I decided to make a theme with plazmic 4.5 for OS 4.5 which I have already installed in my new curve.

I can not attach images or files!

The problem is that I can not reach the messages screen to change it according the theme, and I wish to add extra icons, as all the mail accounts, to the main screen (like the L theme, in which i can set my 8 first icons form the appllications screen) and i can't.

Thanks in advance!!!

Gerlando

PD if someone knows why i can not attach an image or theme please tell me!!
    THX
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by gerlandog; 07-28-2008 at 12:38 PM.

melissaox no está en línea Device Pro
    i'm not sure what the problem is
    Success is not final, Failure is not fatal, it is the courage to continue that matters.
    My Blog , My Flickr

PIN/ID
    2436A926
    The problems are two:
    1) I would like to make the theme take the first 7 or 8 icons from the app screen and display them on the main screen, or at least, let me show more than one icon for messages, because i have three accounts.
    2) I can not change the topo banner of the messages list screen, it still shows me the original icons for battery and signal.

Tahnks and sorry for my bad english.

Gerlando

cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    the new 4.5 CDK doesn't allow for changes to the home screen once the theme has been exported. unfortunately, the only way to do what you want to do is to make an old fashion zen theme, but then you would only have the first 5 apps appear on your home screen.