Results 1 to 7 of 7

Right my first attempt at making a theme :P a bit basic i know but ... 83xx Themes forum

  1. #1
    Piston_Broke's Avatar
    Piston_Broke no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    10

    83xx 4.5 Arsenal theme

    Advertisement



    Right my first attempt at making a theme :P a bit basic i know but as i get used to the tools i'll try & improve it

    Argh can't post links :P please add the full stop in.

    htttp://www creativecakes.co.uk/bb/arsenal.zip
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Piston_Broke; 10-13-2008 at 10:41 AM.

  2. #2
    Piston_Broke's Avatar
    Piston_Broke no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    10
    Also does anyone know how to screenshot in Themes ?

  3. #3
    DjSmooth's Avatar
    DjSmooth no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    2,080
    Quote Originally Posted by Piston_Broke View Post
    Also does anyone know how to screenshot in Themes ?
    This program is about the best to use for that:

    http://www.mirekw.com/winfreeware/mwsnap.html

  4. #4
    Piston_Broke's Avatar
    Piston_Broke no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    10
    Thanks for that but after installing that i realised i already have a program like it that i prefer :P - hoversnap

  5. #5
    Piston_Broke's Avatar
    Piston_Broke no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    10
    I've updated this theme now it's I think it's a bit better now

    Still can't post links so please add a htttp://www to the start
    creativecakes-uk.co.uk/BB/Arsenal.zip
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Piston_Broke; 10-13-2008 at 10:47 AM.

  6. #6
    thienrry_nguyen's Avatar
    thienrry_nguyen no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    8
    theres no cod file =/
    how am i suppose to install?

  7. #7
    Piston_Broke's Avatar
    Piston_Broke no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by thienrry_nguyen View Post
    theres no cod file =/
    how am i suppose to install?
    I Install using Desktop manager ?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •