I'm not a new Blackberry user but I am new to crackberry and registered purely ... Southern US Stackers forum

jblackfish no está en línea PINStacked!

Question T-mobile Blackberry user in Little Rock

Advertisement

I'm not a new Blackberry user but I am new to crackberry and registered purely to discuss infor about T-mobile coverage and service. I recently left a cdma provider after 12 years with them because:

- I wanted a GSM provider - occasional international usage
    - T-Mobiles customer service is outstanding, even though their coverage isn't that great
    - to save a few bucks because I don't use the Enterprise service and I don't have to pay for it with T-mobile
    - T-mobile offers the best pre-pay, no contract plan

I live in Little Rock, AR, and I'd like to hear from members who use T-mobile specifically to discuss problems, and to explore research for advice and info re: future possiblities with T-mobile. Right now, Little Rock doesn't even have EDGE coverage - I'm existing using GPRS and it's a slow sacrifice using my pearl on the internet. I'm considering the 8320 just to get Wi-Fi to increase the speed at home and in hot spot areas?

Any similar users out there?

Later,
    jblackfish

dtole no está en línea Stack level 5

Re: T-mobile Blackberry user in Little Rock

J, first of all allow me to be the first to welcome you to Pinstack...

Secondly, I would definately recommend the 8320, some of my clients have the blackberry and there are so impressed with the WiFi features...Especially to be able to be at a HotSpot and make calls for free!!

Let me know what you think...
    D-Tole

Smile Re: T-mobile Blackberry user in Little Rock

dtole,