I am thinking of getting a bluetooth headset but don't want to spend over $100. ... Bluetooth Connectivity forum

TNgal22 no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    just ask

Good, cheaper, bluetooth headset?

Advertisement

I am thinking of getting a bluetooth headset but don't want to spend over $100. I looked at blueant and jawbone but the ones I saw were pretty high. Any other suggestions, or where I can find those cheaper?

Are Motorola's good? Saw a few of those under $100.
    Support our Troops!!

Mom to Ashlee

RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    TNgal22,

Have you googled Blueant? I'm about to order the z9i from amazon.com for about 75 bucks!

I've been using Motorola's for a couple of years and don't have complaints. Just wanted to try something new. If I wasn't getting the Blueant, I'd probably order the Moto H721.

Hope this helps!

Roger

Trillian no está en línea Stack level 1
    The Jabra Headsets are fairly cheap, at around Ł20 depending on which model. I don't have one myself, but I've heard some good things about them. Don't bother with anything by Parrot, Blackberry's don't seem to like them.

Hope this helps, S x

PIN/ID
    just ask
    Thanks! I didn't think about Amazon. Duh!
    Support our Troops!!

Mom to Ashlee

Quote Originally Posted by TNgal22 View Post
    Thanks! I didn't think about Amazon. Duh!

LOL! You can probably find it even cheaper elsewhere if you google it, but Amazon generally comes pretty close.

phatmanxxl no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    3M TA3
    Office max has some decent ones for under $50

bbueding no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    ask
    I have the BlueAnt 9Zi got it off Amazon for $70, and its great!

PIN/ID
    just ask