Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

I downloaded the themes from this website for the pearl that were the iphone and ... 81xx Themes forum

Sharky147 no está en línea Stack level 3

Question Themes not working

Advertisement

I downloaded the themes from this website for the pearl that were the iphone and vista ones. I put them on my computer and uploaded them to my phone but they did not work. Now I am not a beginner here and my boyfriend was the one who was doing it for me and he taught Blackberry U at At&t so we are stumped as to why they did not work. Any suggestions? They said they were for the pearl and not the 8800 so I am not sure here. My boyfriend has the 8800 and the 2 themes we downloaded which was vista metal and another one were put onto his phone did not work as well. They give a message ... There are no valid blackberry applications. Any suggestions here? Thanks for the help.

Eddie_gauge no está en línea Stack level 7

Re: Themes not working

Quote Originally Posted by Sharky147 View Post
    I downloaded the themes from this website for the pearl that were the iphone and vista ones. I put them on my computer and uploaded them to my phone but they did not work. Now I am not a beginner here and my boyfriend was the one who was doing it for me and he taught Blackberry U at At&t so we are stumped as to why they did not work. Any suggestions? They said they were for the pearl and not the 8800 so I am not sure here. My boyfriend has the 8800 and the 2 themes we downloaded which was vista metal and another one were put onto his phone did not work as well. They give a message ... There are no valid blackberry applications. Any suggestions here? Thanks for the help.