Here's my first theme attempt. Edit: It won't let me post a link cause I'm ... 81xx Themes forum

Fried Rice Mofo no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    318B6D52

My First Theme..

Advertisement

Here's my first theme attempt.

Edit: It won't let me post a link cause I'm a noob. But it's in the 8100 themes download section. Sorry!

It still uses the default icons (for the most part), as I'm still having issues smoothing the icons out, but other than that, I don't think it's too bad for a first timer.

Hopefully, things will get better as I learn along.

All comments welcome!

icuqtpie no está en línea Stack level 3
    Hey!

Welcome to the Stacks!
    ~*♫♥Kat♥♫*~

Smurf2598 no está en línea Themes Expert
    PIN/ID
    320FE245
    Quote Originally Posted by Fried Rice Mofo View Post
    Here's my first theme attempt.

Edit: It won't let me post a link cause I'm a noob. But it's in the 8100 themes download section. Sorry!

It still uses the default icons (for the most part), as I'm still having issues smoothing the icons out, but other than that, I don't think it's too bad for a first timer.

Hopefully, things will get better as I learn along.

All comments welcome!

what are you using to edit the size of the icons.. and are u saving them as a png file?? here this might help a bit....
    this was given to me by a theme expert when i first started and it is very useful..
    http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...t=resize+icons
    i recommend using a program called gimp it makes life totally easy... its a dummied down photoshop perfect for dummied down me.. hahahaha
    ps - till u get to 20 posts i think it will not allow you to attach files till then... i think
    [FONT=Trebuchet MS]~~ J. SMURF <~~[/FONT]

BBThemesUnltd
    --- My Site
    Follow me on Twitter
    @JSmurfy
    @BBThemesUnltd

PIN/ID
    318B6D52
    Quote Originally Posted by icuqtpie View Post
    Hey!

Welcome to the Stacks!