Clean. Organized. Lock sreen is customized to my phone. The screen for you will be ... 81xx Themes forum

tantricsunflowr no está en línea Stack level 2

BLUE TECHNO THEME for 81xx...4.5 OS

Advertisement

Clean. Organized. Lock sreen is customized to my phone. The screen for you will be blank. If you would like something added like mine or something different, ask! Would love to customize it for you!

Thanks

TS
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Attached Files Attached Files
    tantricsunflowr

PIN:

chokem no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    nada
    thanks for the contribution-I like it

Thank you chokem...I just wanted to say back to you...thank you for leaving a reply! I don't think some people realize how many hours...I mean HOURS are put into theme making. A simple thank you...even if you just stopped by the thread to look at it...would be soooo appreciated!
    tantricsunflowr

PIN:

washington22 no está en línea Stack level 2
    I'm new to pinstacks can somebody help me find please find some cool themes for my blackberry pearl 8120~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

speedonthis no está en línea Stack level 2
    Wow.....wow! This might be good enough for me to change my trusty Storm theme in for! The colours and layout are suberb! I gots to download this!

ceesquared no está en línea Stack level 2
    damn this theme is sickk! gooood job.

bengoan no está en línea Stack level 1
    thanks man

pboopter no está en línea Stack level 3
    any chance for a zen version? very nice theme

pniko_07 no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    stack
    Pretty cool theme. Good job.

greatsince1983 no está en línea Stack level 1