Page 27 of 73 FirstFirst ... 2223242526272829303132 ... LastLast

Can anyone make me a texas rangers theme or a dallas mavericks theme that would ... 81xx Themes forum

tmo2188 no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    23e0729a

Re: 8100/PEARL Theme Requests Here

Advertisement

Can anyone make me a texas rangers theme or a dallas mavericks theme that would be awesome

andybr1ggs no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID

id like a leeds united theme maybe a yellow skip with the badge init or sommat like tht......

jordinary no está en línea Stack level 1

Can anyone of you more accomplished stackers out there help me grasp the whole OTA process - Find a theme - I love the iphone theme, and the quattro themes too - click the link and then im lost... Complete novice with my BBpearl... Who's there for me...?

srl7741 no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Retired

Quote Originally Posted by jordinary
    Can anyone of you more accomplished stackers out there help me grasp the whole OTA process - Find a theme - I love the iphone theme, and the quattro themes too - click the link and then im lost... Complete novice with my BBpearl... Who's there for me...?
    Sure i'll try,

Click any of the ota download links while using your phones browser to view the link.
    After clicking on the link while using your phone you will be prompted to download and install the theme direct to your phone.

If the download is for a Pearl remember to pull the battery out after the install. When the phone turns back on the theme will be available to use by going to.

Options>Themes.

enjoy

jtesnani no está en línea Stack level 3

I'm looking for the creator of the theme Bubble Blue. I downloaded it last week and now I can't find it anywhere in the forum! I love the theme but would like to request some possible changes, if possible. Please PM me. Thank you...

sierrasmom97 no está en línea Stack level 2