Results 1 to 13 of 13

Yahoo go is now available for download at yahoo for the BB Curve 8320. Smply ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #1
    darkhalodcss's Avatar
    darkhalodcss no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    42

    yahoo Go available for 8320

    Advertisement



    Yahoo go is now available for download at yahoo for the BB Curve 8320.

    Smply go to yahoo.com on your plackberry browser.

    http://yahoo.com
    For Some reason.......... Nevermind

  2. #2
    XBGM3R's Avatar
    XBGM3R no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    PIN/ID
    241EDEFC
    Posts
    162

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    Thank you for spill the bean about Yahoo! Go running on 8320. Once thank again! I go to dl it on my curve.

  3. #3
    Blukrystlz's Avatar
    Blukrystlz no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    Askme4it
    Posts
    5,250

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    ty sooo much, been waiting for this!
    ~Blu~




    Blukrystlz@pinstack.com


  4. #4
    lovin2act's Avatar
    lovin2act no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    796

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    Is this better then the MS live search app?
    The very existence of flamethrowers proves that sometime, somewhere, some1 said 2 thmslvs "U knw, I really want 2 set those people over there on fire, but I'm just not close engh to get the job done".

  5. #5
    darkhalodcss's Avatar
    darkhalodcss no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    42

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    it kinda feels good to recive reconition for what ive done... thanks ya. i too was also waiting. i was contantly on the site, lol i had it as my homepage for my BB, until last night when it ask me to update to yahoo go.
    For Some reason.......... Nevermind

  6. #6
    ChaseMe's Avatar
    ChaseMe no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    28

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    Yahoo Go eh! So Meedio runs on Blackberries now!

  7. #7
    furtive's Avatar
    furtive no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    PIN/ID
    7a47e9f3
    Posts
    400

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    Sweet, thanks for the heads up.

  8. #8
    harm_dzines's Avatar
    harm_dzines no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    395

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ it's about freakin' time! Thank you!

  9. #9
    seabirdone's Avatar
    seabirdone no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    PIN/ID
    20DE5001
    Posts
    385

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~Works great on my Pearl too. Awesome App Nice graphics

  10. #10
    penpower's Avatar
    penpower no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    230

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    the version number is 2.0.69 vs the older one is 2.0.49. BTW, it also works for 8820.

  11. #11
    LaTuFu's Avatar
    LaTuFu no está en línea Stack level 9
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    Just Ax
    Posts
    7,861

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    Quote Originally Posted by darkhalodcss View Post
    Yahoo go is now available for download at yahoo for the BB Curve 8320.

    Smply go to yahoo.com on your plackberry browser.

    http://yahoo.com
    Your b fell over.

    Thanks for the update!
    If I knew where I was going, I might already be there. -- Cross Canadian Ragweed.

  12. #12
    Blukrystlz's Avatar
    Blukrystlz no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    Askme4it
    Posts
    5,250

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    Okay for some reason it is not working on my pohne
    ~Blu~




    Blukrystlz@pinstack.com


  13. #13
    5angels's Avatar
    5angels no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    241c528b
    Posts
    45

    Re: yahoo Go available for 8320

    Does anyone know if there is a way to access multiple yahoo addresses using "Go"?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •