Results 1 to 12 of 12

anyone know if they are goin to fix this WLM and that stupid server error ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #1
    brianjr1988's Avatar
    brianjr1988 no está en línea Device Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    832

    WLM and getin mad

    Advertisement



    anyone know if they are goin to fix this WLM and that stupid server error and kicking people off? or a good fix for it

    i got 2 accounts that wont work one kicks me off after it signed in with some unexpected server error, the other lets me sign in and i can see the contacts i go to msg and says server error now i have a 3rd account i went on that and was able to send a msg and get it back, im not getin this and im getin real pissed off,

    the 2 accounts that i cant log in on i keep runnin on pc all the time i wonder if maybe thats why? cuz the one that let me on i dont use much

    can i have some imput from someone for a fix/something to do and also dont tell me to try another program like im+ or beejive cuz i had im+ and it ran out and instango is not bad but i like to use the real WLM that was built for the bb

    would not mind to hear from anyone on a fix or something to try

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757
    You can't be signed on with the same account on multiple locations.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  3. #3
    brianjr1988's Avatar
    brianjr1988 no está en línea Device Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    832
    Um yes u can with the new wlm 2009 aka wave 3 an if u on 8.5 ya u can't an I know that read wat was posted again 3 diff accounts
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  4. #4
    pat-wallace's Avatar
    pat-wallace no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    30436da6
    Posts
    21
    Its frustrating. I've tried SO many fixes... Nothing works.
    pin:30436da6
    Msg me and maybe we can work together?
    I have the new msn, I've upgraded to the new version on my BlackBerry too..

    Please HELP
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  5. #5
    pat-wallace's Avatar
    pat-wallace no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    30436da6
    Posts
    21
    I've used beejive and it works, but I want to use my WLM
    People keep telling me its spitting my messages back to them
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  6. #6
    brianjr1988's Avatar
    brianjr1988 no está en línea Device Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    832
    yea its becomin a pain in the (_l_) , its only wlm messing up not aim/icq/google/yahoo and i dont get why my one account that i dont ever use i can send and get msg's back no problem and with the 2 i use most of the time i cant sign in or i can and cant send msg's/get them back im about ready to smash the phone i hate runnin another app like instango/im+ dont get me wrong they are nice as hell but just not the same, an pat-wallace dont care to work with someone on a fix but i dont think there will be one

  7. #7
    pat-wallace's Avatar
    pat-wallace no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    30436da6
    Posts
    21
    could it be i have too many contacts... i deleted them all... not working! EFF

  8. #8
    brianjr1988's Avatar
    brianjr1988 no está en línea Device Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    832

  9. #9
    brianjr1988's Avatar
    brianjr1988 no está en línea Device Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    832
    and yet still no fix i didnt even sign in my msn account for a week and nothin imma about to pull my hear out


  10. #10
    HeywoodJ's Avatar
    HeywoodJ no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    PIN/ID
    pm me
    Posts
    280
    the first problem is the fact its MICROSOFT !! need i say more?
    the same rocket scientists who put together vista.
    and with all the wonderful support they offer i cant imagine why you all cant figure it out.
    i refuse to use any microsoft product that was released after 04-05 and i have no problems. that said i would just stick with yahoo and google but google is not all that reliable either and they are a spam pit too say the least. in fact i get an occasional error,where my messages are blocked as spam to a single sender yet i can receive five spams a day where i am bcc'd and it goes thru. so i may just close those accounts and forget about the spam all together . on the otherhand i only get one or two spams a year with yahoo.....

  11. #11
    brianjr1988's Avatar
    brianjr1988 no está en línea Device Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    PIN/ID
    just ask
    Posts
    832
    nah i just ended up makin a new account but imma keep workin on this or a way to get around this for others with this stupid problem

  12. #12
    pat-wallace's Avatar
    pat-wallace no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    30436da6
    Posts
    21
    i made a new account and it still wont work FTW< ugh

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •