Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21

Other IM clients aren't very good. I would just cough up the 20 bucks and ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #16
    Naylor07's Avatar
    Naylor07 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    241ECE99
    Posts
    337

    Re: windows live on curve

    Advertisement



    Other IM clients aren't very good. I would just cough up the 20 bucks and get JiveTalk, it is by far the best Multi Chat Client available!

  2. #17
    thisguy10's Avatar
    thisguy10 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    14

    Re: windows live on curve

    to get jivetalk...do you do it OTA or download to pc and transfer?

  3. #18
    tdawg's Avatar
    tdawg no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    241F06A2
    Posts
    544

    Re: windows live on curve

    Windows live does exist on the Curve. I have ICQ, AOL, MSN and Yahoo. All of them work. Its actually builit into the software on Tmo website. Why dont you load the lastest software from Rim or from tmo website and get the proper service books. It should work then.
    BB8900 is mine!

  4. #19
    tdawg's Avatar
    tdawg no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    241F06A2
    Posts
    544

    Re: windows live on curve

    Quote Originally Posted by jscottbarnes
    I had a TMo Curve... and there was no Windows Live preinstalled... nor have I ever seen TMo/RIM advertise a Windows product...
    No it is installed on there and it is advertised....... I dont know which Curve you had but all 8320 have it.
    BB8900 is mine!

  5. #20
    thisguy10's Avatar
    thisguy10 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    14

    Re: windows live on curve

    Quote Originally Posted by tdawg
    Windows live does exist on the Curve. I have ICQ, AOL, MSN and Yahoo. All of them work. Its actually builit into the software on Tmo website. Why dont you load the lastest software from Rim or from tmo website and get the proper service books. It should work then.
    hm ok, and how do i go and do that? thanks man.
    Last edited by thisguy10; 10-21-2007 at 01:57 PM.

  6. #21
    blazintrini's Avatar
    blazintrini no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    4

    Re: windows live on curve

    just need the right service books for it to work..which would be nice
    I was able to get it installed...but trying to get the right service books for it

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •