I am new to the bb scene and have my pearl and love it but ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

fenboy73 no está en línea Stack level 1

Smile What's available on Orange (uk)?

Advertisement

I am new to the bb scene and have my pearl and love it but wanna know what other great software I can download to my pearl. I am on Orange (UK) network and have a blackberry service plan which you have to have from Orange. I really want a messenger service for MSN and/or ICQ ... very new at this so please include where and how to download. Also if anyone know any free games please also include....I have tried downoading some applications but not all work which I put down to Orange network.
    Thanks in advance for your help!

hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    PIN/ID
    ask

Re: What's available on Orange (uk)?

andrewthomas no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    2521F913

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~hope you enjoy BB on orange- I didn't!

r1ch007 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID

^^^I have to agree also!! I left orange in feb to join t-mobile, and it was the best I've done for my pocket this year already. I've slashed my phone bill in half, I can now have my I M's on all day, I can surf the net when I please for any length of time and I can send and receive emails, talk & txt freely without worrying about an expensive bill the following month. And to think, just before disconnecting they asked what can they do for me, I asked "how much for unlimited gprs?" They replied " we don't do unlimited gprs bundles, however, we can offer you 80MB's for Ł40.00" I obviously declined and that was the end of my dealings with orange.