Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 3456789 LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 134

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ Can someone tell me if this will work to put MSN Messenger ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #106
    gameboy213's Avatar
    gameboy213 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    196

    Advertisement



    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Can someone tell me if this will work to put MSN Messenger on my Sprint 8830 since Sprint will not allow that download? I have asked a ton on the boards and no one can confirm this. I hope someone can this time!
    Thanks in advance gang!

  2. #107
    tsalutric's Avatar
    tsalutric no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by AsnBoy82 View Post
    HELP!!!! Im trying to get this working on an unlocked ATT 8310 on T-Mobile Service. When I try to load the files via DM it says there isn't any compatilbe apps for my device. Am I doing something wrong
    Bunch of us are having this problem but I haven't seen an answer =( Anybody know?

  3. #108
    daend's Avatar
    daend no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    24154F1F
    Posts
    6

    Thumbs up

    worked 4 me was very easy

  4. #109
    gameboy213's Avatar
    gameboy213 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    196
    Quote Originally Posted by daend View Post
    worked 4 me was very easy
    On ATandT or Sprint?

  5. #110
    bjarenicz's Avatar
    bjarenicz no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    253C93E7
    Posts
    2
    I'm on Vodafone UK and unfortunately it didn't work for me. I had my doubts. I've also found Service Books for the popular IM clients here, may be of some use to you guys http://www.rimarkable.com/aim-icq-an...-now-available

  6. #111
    thbassman's Avatar
    thbassman no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    ASKME4IT
    Posts
    10,235
    So how do I do this for my ATT 8120 again??
    THBASSMAN

    Carpe Diem!!

    thbassmanatpinstackdotcom

    Check this out!!! Mobiletropolis

    My TORCH Rocks!

  7. #112
    XXBobbXX's Avatar
    XXBobbXX no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    37
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~hey I'm usin US Cellular n I have a 8130 pearl will this work 4 windows live msgr?

  8. #113
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    What happened to the ICQ program? Did that get scrubbed? I would love a new version of that from RIM.


  9. #114
    modeep10's Avatar
    modeep10 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1

    Question Doesnt connect

    everything is on...and when i sign on...all it says is contacting AIM service...and never does...any suggestions

  10. #115
    dramatize's Avatar
    dramatize no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    1
    how do i download the aim software? and i delete service book and it remove my tzone.how do i get all that back?and how do you resend service book?

  11. #116
    SoberAddiction's Avatar
    SoberAddiction no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    302213D1
    Posts
    6
    Bump
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  12. #117
    Jeffgoonzales's Avatar
    Jeffgoonzales no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e4e5c6
    Posts
    22
    this is a great program!!!! it works goood. but it said i had to resend my service book. i didn't do that and it still works. will that effect my data plan or sms fees or anything? thanks

  13. #118
    brooke03's Avatar
    brooke03 no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    2,258
    Umm yeah, does anyone have experience with getting this to work on ATT? I want AIM badly!
    /~*brooke



  14. #119
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757
    I have never been able ot get it to work on the ATT network besides Yahoo!

  15. #120
    sanzen71's Avatar
    sanzen71 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    188
    Quote Originally Posted by RSCStacker View Post
    I have never been able ot get it to work on the ATT network besides Yahoo!
    RSCStacker and Myself are trying to find a work around for us ATT customers. Wish us luck!!!

Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 3456789 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •