Results 1 to 6 of 6

Is there special settings for ramble I'm on a Bold. I try to sign in ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #1
    adamhosman's Avatar
    adamhosman no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    45

    Ramble IM

    Advertisement



    Is there special settings for ramble I'm on a Bold. I try to sign in but it never actually signs in.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  2. #2
    moderncowboy's Avatar
    moderncowboy no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2008
    PIN/ID
    AskMe
    Posts
    7,297
    You can try checking permissions and set them all to allow. Go to options/advanced options/application and scroll over ramble then click menu. Go to edit permissions and see what they are set Allow,custom, or deny. I am not sure it will work but it won't hurt to try.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  3. #3
    adamhosman's Avatar
    adamhosman no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    45
    ok I will try that thanks

  4. #4
    tigerbluemusic's Avatar
    tigerbluemusic no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    167
    Also check your apn settings in options // advanced options // tcp/ip
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  5. #5
    smokedogg's Avatar
    smokedogg no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    34
    do people still actually use RAMBLE......this is 2009 and that is so VHS

  6. #6
    whsbuss's Avatar
    whsbuss no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    184
    Ramble starting failing for me ove a year ago. Went w/JiveTalk and now AIM from RIM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •