Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 456789
Results 121 to 126 of 126

I have tried to discombobulate the Cleveland Police Scanner page,can you help:ww.cleveland.com/policescanner/popup/popup.frame (this the url ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #121
    jamaal02's Avatar
    jamaal02 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    11

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    Advertisement



    I have tried to discombobulate the Cleveland Police Scanner page,can you help:ww.cleveland.com/policescanner/popup/popup.frame (this the url it is actually on)and these urls( shrouded and obfuscated) are equivalent
    this is the ip 69.2.113.156

  2. #122
    brenterPEARL's Avatar
    brenterPEARL no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    can i get a city or irving or city of dallas police scanner? pleaseeee
    as well as 97.9 the beat or 106.1 kiss fm dallas or 96.3 KSCS dallas
    thank you brenter

  3. #123
    c1chrisc1's Avatar
    c1chrisc1 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    23E6B92F
    Posts
    139

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    Thanks for posting maybe I can hook it up to my own server.


    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  4. #124
    Avscol19's Avatar
    Avscol19 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    1

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    DOes anyone know how to get the ips that stations are using to webcast so we can stream them? Or is that not even possilbe. I am looking for WTAM 1100 in cleveland and WFBQ in INDY. I have a 8300 WE with Verizon. Thanks everyone

  5. #125
    AuriemmaPhoto's Avatar
    AuriemmaPhoto no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    24a47815
    Posts
    37

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    Does anyone know where I can find a working OTA link for RadioBee 1.4? The one at RadioBee.com does not work.

  6. #126
    matic4life's Avatar
    matic4life no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1
    Hey I have a pearl BB as well and I appreciate you puting up that info. I just tried radio bee and dwn loaded it to my phone but I can't seem to get the station to wrk even after I copy and paste the station in the URL spot on radio bee. If you can help me out with how you got it to wrk on your phone I would really appreciate it. Thanks in advance.

Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 456789

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •