Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456789 LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 126

try removing it and point bb browser to radiobee.com/rba.jar after it downloads don't hit run ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #91
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    Advertisement



    try removing it and point bb browser to radiobee.com/rba.jar after it downloads don't hit run exit the download then launch it and it should ask about a low level connection hit yes. this dl is the beta it works great on my pearl. try it then hit me back.
    I gotta go to work in 30 min will check PM and posts when I can at work. let me know how it goes!!!!!!
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  2. #92
    bigzach79's Avatar
    bigzach79 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    30

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    i will let u know

  3. #93
    bigzach79's Avatar
    bigzach79 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    30

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    still not working

  4. #94
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    iceman is also having a prob check your firewall setting mine is off yours?
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  5. #95
    bigzach79's Avatar
    bigzach79 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    30

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    mine is off

  6. #96
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    gotta head to work will think and check posts when poss. sorry
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  7. #97
    bigzach79's Avatar
    bigzach79 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    30

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    i type in any url and it dosent work. i dunno why? the megarock station works.

  8. #98
    bigzach79's Avatar
    bigzach79 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    30

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    for example i type the number code for nyc port auth(38.96.148.24:4000) on my phone and it wont go through. it says bad DNS, shows it so fast.HELP ME.

  9. #99
    rezzen's Avatar
    rezzen no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    24247965
    Posts
    4

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    I have a list of working stations in the radiobee forums under radiostations, called Working Station. I try and add to the list about once a week

    It has a poll of what type of music you want me to find. If you vote, i'll find stations for you.

    p.s. I would post the link, but i'm new to pinstack

  10. #100
    cccc's Avatar
    cccc no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    26

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    rezzen,

    what version you on for radio bee, 1.1 or the beta 1.1.


    also, what are your buffer settings that work

    can you try to find the mp3 url for jim rome on

    www.sportsradio910.com

    they stream so im trying to be cheap and listen to jim rome rather than paying his fees for listening.

    i can stream on my computer but im trying to get it through radio bee.

    i had radio bee working at one point and now its all jacked up..can you help!!

    thanks brotha

  11. #101
    ikasen's Avatar
    ikasen no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me
    Posts
    310

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    Does anybody have the url for KXNT in Las Vegas, or any station that plays coast to coast?

  12. #102
    cobra2525200's Avatar
    cobra2525200 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23E636EB
    Posts
    170

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    Comedy Channel

    209.96.240.30:9874

  13. #103
    RiCkGoTTi's Avatar
    RiCkGoTTi no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    25

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    any 1 have power 106 fm from la or 9.23 in la or z90 san diego or channel 933 san diego

  14. #104
    robd2_2000's Avatar
    robd2_2000 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    33

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    hope its works on the pearl

  15. #105
    ~BLACK ICE~'s Avatar
    ~BLACK ICE~ no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    23e224ba
    Posts
    230

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    I cant seem to find the information I am looking for. I clearly remember reading about Settings for Shoutcast in a previous thread.

    The post had information on how to set up your shoutcast(winamp) so you can stream music and pick it up using Radiobee. I remember it was a detailed walk through. All the files that were needed to do this task were even listed and links given. Can anybody help me out??



    PIN: 23E224BA

    If anybody has the link to the post shoot me a Message ASAP. Trying to get a stream going to i can listen to while i am at work. Thanks

Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456789 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •