Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 126

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~no go on the autoload yet still trying... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #31
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Advertisement



    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~no go on the autoload yet still trying

  2. #32
    N8DBB's Avatar
    N8DBB no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    PIN/ID
    7BCE3C88
    Posts
    6,028
    Quote Originally Posted by j llama
    So that ny city police scanner dosent work.
    Which NY one are you talking about? For some reason the first one listed in this thread that I posted doesn't anymore, the SBL one or whatever...But the one that was recently listed works...I am listening to it right now.

  3. #33
    tony597fittr's Avatar
    tony597fittr no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    PIN/ID
    204B9B8D
    Posts
    58
    How are you guys getting the add new station to work. i put the url in and it just sits there saying checking station. how long should it take? If I put the url in a preloaded station it works fine.
    Does anyone have any ideas? I am going to run out of preloaded stations fast.
    Thanks

  4. #34
    illest's Avatar
    illest no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    8
    Anyone got WFAN in New York?

  5. #35
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~hey ill they got a website?

  6. #36
    tecrishon's Avatar
    tecrishon no está en línea Device Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    Retired
    Posts
    842
    Quote Originally Posted by N8DBB
    This one is really good too (very active) but don't know where its from.

    71.137.152.21:8000
    Fresno, CA ... and yes, VERY ACTIVE

  7. #37
    jpl572103's Avatar
    jpl572103 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    251
    Does not always work on my pearl.

  8. #38
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504
    hey jpl what os are you using?
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  9. #39
    legido's Avatar
    legido no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    1

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    Hi,being at least a decade behind technologically speaking i've been mouching of all your information,to which i am eternally gratiful.I do have this radio link to share.
    Roots Rock Reggae -straight from jamacia
    genre :smooth reggae
    URL: 212.72.165.24:9012
    enjoy and hopefully i can find another diamond in the rough soon

  10. #40
    N8DBB's Avatar
    N8DBB no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    PIN/ID
    7BCE3C88
    Posts
    6,028

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by tecrishon
    Fresno, CA ... and yes, VERY ACTIVE
    Yo Tec! Is that feed still working on your device? All of a sudden it quit working on the 8700.

  11. #41
    scampbell185's Avatar
    scampbell185 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    24210A68
    Posts
    38

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    does anyone out there have any url's for the R&B stations?

  12. #42
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    which r&b stations you looking for?
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  13. #43
    kercus05's Avatar
    kercus05 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    23

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    i cant add them is anyone know how?

  14. #44
    nutropia's Avatar
    nutropia no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    1

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    Probably a silly question but is the headphone jack in the 8703 mono or stereo?

  15. #45
    schmiidty's Avatar
    schmiidty no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    50

    Re: RADIOBEE - list of working stations!!!

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~radiobee sucks I can't get any station to work but espn and I can only open it 3 or 4 times then it won't open unless I pull the battery

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •