Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 208

"Added resizing background image to fit screen. Drawing centered." Getting report from Cas (8310) that ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #31
    jfcooley's Avatar
    jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7,479

    Advertisement



    "Added resizing background image to fit screen. Drawing centered."

    Getting report from Cas (8310) that this isn't working for her. Try to get details. Anyone tried?
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  2. #32
    peterme's Avatar
    peterme no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    215
    I can get weather for Moscow, Russia but the top of the screen shows "..." instead of the word "Moscow". Previous version had same error. It says Moscow inside the screen, but not on top.

  3. #33
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    Quote Originally Posted by peterme View Post
    I can get weather for Moscow, Russia but the top of the screen shows "..." instead of the word "Moscow". Previous version had same error. It says Moscow inside the screen, but not on top.
    Screen shot? I just added Moscow and all looks normal to me.
    Twitter? My Apps List

    Current SmartPhone: Motorola DROID Rooted, Running Project Elite v4

  4. #34
    jfcooley's Avatar
    jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7,479
    Quote Originally Posted by peterme View Post
    I can get weather for Moscow, Russia but the top of the screen shows "..." instead of the word "Moscow". Previous version had same error. It says Moscow inside the screen, but not on top.
    Just added moscow. I've got Moscow, Russian Federation.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  5. #35
    ealvnv's Avatar
    ealvnv no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,242
    Scrolling option not working on storm 9500
    Not change view option when clicking on screen
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  6. #36
    peterme's Avatar
    peterme no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    215
    JF, what is showing at the very top of your screen (not inside the box)? I have only three dots.

  7. #37
    jfcooley's Avatar
    jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7,479
    Moscow, russian federation.
    Have you changed the font or have a custom theme? Font would affect, theme shouldn't but could be a bug.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  8. #38
    cmcooley's Avatar
    cmcooley no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    PIN/ID
    None
    Posts
    154
    Just added moscow and it shows Moscow, Russian Federation at the top and shows Moscow in the box
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  9. #39
    catstide's Avatar
    catstide no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    May 2008
    PIN/ID
    wut?
    Posts
    6,673
    Quote Originally Posted by catstide View Post
    storm version is not scrolling for me
    the storm link is wrong...it says 4.7 but it is not. it is the same as the other one.
    lighten up...life's too short

    my favorite cydia apps and hacks

  10. #40
    ventz's Avatar
    ventz no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    N/A
    Posts
    547
    For a feature request: can "check for update" be added to the program? I think that's an important addition to keep updates easy. As a plus -- I am glad you keep the registration info after an update and don't require re-searching for that reg key
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  11. #41
    reddrvgon's Avatar
    reddrvgon no está en línea Stack level 8
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    6,417
    Agreed and agreed...
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  12. #42
    reddog187's Avatar
    reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    STACK
    Posts
    8,907
    yeah, having issues with berrybuzz also since the update.

  13. #43
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    Link for Storm version fixed, try again
    Twitter? My Apps List

    Current SmartPhone: Motorola DROID Rooted, Running Project Elite v4

  14. #44
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    Quote Originally Posted by reddog187 View Post
    yeah, having issues with berrybuzz also since the update.
    What kind of issues? I am getting the berrybuzz led alerts for weather advisories.
    Twitter? My Apps List

    Current SmartPhone: Motorola DROID Rooted, Running Project Elite v4

  15. #45
    peterme's Avatar
    peterme no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    215
    JF and CM thanks for your reports. I tried deleting and re-adding the location. I have not changed any settings. 8900 v.199 Maybe Pfluger has an idea.

Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •