Results 1 to 6 of 6

I got 7230g BB RIM , my problem BB can't browser , if i get ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #1
    fredy tjan's Avatar
    fredy tjan no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    4

    Question please help BB can't browser

    Advertisement



    I got 7230g BB RIM , my problem BB can't browser , if i get link , BB show message " your divice does not currently have any browser configuration service book entries " , i stuck in here , can any one help my problem .

    rgd
    FT

  2. #2
    Lavagirl's Avatar
    Lavagirl no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    AoleLava
    Posts
    10,877

    Re: please help BB can't browser

    Do you have a BB data plan?
    See the Official Latest OS threads updated regularly for All Devices.
    Forum Rules
    PinStack Trust Guide


  3. #3
    Rcbjr's Avatar
    Rcbjr no está en línea Stack Pro
    Join Date
    May 2006
    PIN/ID
    PM - Ask
    Posts
    14,848

    Re: please help BB can't browser

    Do you have a blackberry data plan? If so, have you associated your BB with your Account?

    Rcbjr.
    You Ask, We Will Answer
    Can’t Install theme via DM?No Additional Apps Found for Your Device
    Links to Usefull KB Articles

  4. #4
    fredy tjan's Avatar
    fredy tjan no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    4

    Re: please help BB can't browser

    i don,t have BB data plan , where i can find dataplan ?

    FT

  5. #5
    EronRackzak's Avatar
    EronRackzak no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    7

    Re: please help BB can't browser

    Have you already tried resending your service book inside mail configuration icon?

    Let me know if that helped

  6. #6
    Sci-Tek's Avatar
    Sci-Tek no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    849

    Re: please help BB can't browser

    if you don't have a BB data plan you can't use the browser.. you can still use TCP tho (if your carrier allows it) To alter these settings go to: options -> advanced -> TCP. Fill inn the apropriate options for your carrier.

    Have a look at this how-to: http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...pera_mini.html

    You have to contact your carrier and ask for a BB data plan, this is something your carrier have to enable.
    While your at it and got the BB data plan up, tell them to send you your servicebooks..

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •