im getting an error not enough storage for the windows installer.. but i have 91.9 ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

aniwatson no está en línea Stack level 3

Question phonepix help please

Advertisement

im getting an error not enough storage for the windows installer.. but i have 91.9 gb free? what am i doing wrong i wanna be able to use this program please anyone help!

jblackfish no está en línea PINStacked!
    Welcome to Pinstack!

What are you trying to load onto what type device? Please update your profile with carrier, device, etc. and be a little more specific in what you are doing and what your error is. That will help get you an answer to your problem quicker.
    For every complex problem there is a solution, that is simple, neat, .....and wrong! (H. L. Mencken) jblackfish(at)pinstack(dot)com

Question updated sorry

im new to this im trying to install the phonepisx software to my pc ? i guess or need i download it to my phone? im new to this bear with em please thanks

Quote Originally Posted by aniwatson View Post
    im new to this im trying to install the phonepisx software to my pc ? i guess or need i download it to my phone? im new to this bear with em please thanks
    I still don't understand what you're trying to do. "phonepisx" ?? Is that misspelled or ? Maybe a more experienced user can help.
    For every complex problem there is a solution, that is simple, neat, .....and wrong! (H. L. Mencken) jblackfish(at)pinstack(dot)com

Question mis spelled yes

phonepix

Question

i want to be able to use this program altho im new and i dont know if i need to download it to my phone or my laptop and if i need to download it to the laptop im recieveing an error......... can i get instrustions please thanks

I don't use this program but I think it's a program that you download to your p-c and install to your phone using Desktop Manager. What I found is at:

http://www.blackberrytoday.com/softw...-rim-rim1.html