Results 1 to 9 of 9

i need an exact link to oprera mini not the site the exact download link ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #1
    ballr's Avatar
    ballr no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask.
    Posts
    363

    opera mini exact link

    Advertisement



    i need an exact link to oprera mini not the site the exact download link thanks

  2. #2
    Amigotek's Avatar
    Amigotek no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    21D7B3C6
    Posts
    1,569
    Depends on whether you are talking OTA or through your comp.

    OTA is operamini.com

    PC is www.opermini.com/download/pc/

    Zo.

  3. #3
    ballr's Avatar
    ballr no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask.
    Posts
    363
    ota
    but whenever i go to opramini.com on my bb it thinks my bb is a comp

  4. #4
    Amigotek's Avatar
    Amigotek no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    21D7B3C6
    Posts
    1,569
    Change your browser settings so that it shows up as a Blackberry emulation instead of internet.

    Zo

  5. #5
    ballr's Avatar
    ballr no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask.
    Posts
    363
    thanks :] worked like a charm
    but now i have problems connecting

  6. #6
    Amigotek's Avatar
    Amigotek no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    21D7B3C6
    Posts
    1,569
    Have you set up your APN?

    Zo

  7. #7
    ballr's Avatar
    ballr no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask.
    Posts
    363
    yup wap.voicestream.com

  8. #8
    CybaCowboy's Avatar
    CybaCowboy no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    21445DCA
    Posts
    374
    Opera Mini is poorly designed when it comes to online connectivity and specifically because of this, it is one of the few applications that cannot utilize the BlackBerry access point - you must use your service provider's acess point.

    Just be careful because many service providers do not include the data sent and received via their access point in the "unlimited" portion of your service plan, if you are in fact on an unlimited service plan...


    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  9. #9
    Sunshyn's Avatar
    Sunshyn no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    21
    Quote Originally Posted by CybaCowboy View Post
    Just be careful because many service providers do not include the data sent and received via their access point in the "unlimited" portion of your service plan, if you are in fact on an unlimited service plan...
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Which service providers? This is the first time I've ever heard about anything like that.
    I'm not shy. I'm studying my prey.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •