I am new to Blackberries and just purchased my first a couple of weeks ago. ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

nursie no está en línea Stack level 1

not quite addicted, help me

I am new to Blackberries and just purchased my first a couple of weeks ago. I do not use it for work. I like keeping in contact with all of my family and surfing the web.

I love Viigo and google maps but what else would you say I have to have and could not do without?

moderncowboy no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Well you found pinstack that's a good start to your addiction. You will find all kinds of things here to feed your need. Welcome to the family and if you ever have questions never be afraid to ask.~via BB (

jblackfish no está en línea PINStacked!
    Once you get accustomed to using it you won't be able to give it up. If you ever have to travel away from your p-c, email, etc. you will marvel at how it keeps you up to date and in touch with the world. If you want news, weather, financial info, personal contacts, etc, you can get it using your BB.
    For every complex problem there is a solution, that is simple, neat, .....and wrong! (H. L. Mencken) jblackfish(at)pinstack(dot)com

woodi68 no está en línea Stack level 4
    If you have a Facebook account there's a great Facebook app that RIM developed. Ummm... Do you use any IM programs? Yahoo? Google? AOL/AIM? MySpace? All of those have IM capabilities on BlackBerry.

(Viigo and Google Maps are my absolutely favorite "I can't live without" applications though! )

Ge no está en línea Stack level 4
    Definitely get some of the IM clients. They are all available. Live!, ICQ, AIM, and Yahoo

DjSmooth no está en línea Stack Professional