Results 1 to 6 of 6

Anybody know of a BB app that will sync with Microsoft Money?... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #1
    furrbrain's Avatar
    furrbrain no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23E4F98B
    Posts
    85

    Thumbs down Microsoft Money?

    Advertisement



    Anybody know of a BB app that will sync with Microsoft Money?


  2. #2
    nickgust's Avatar
    nickgust no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23ED7D94
    Posts
    23

    Re: Microsoft Money?

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~sorry I do not, but while we are on the subject - is there any app for quickbooks?

  3. #3
    joeperrin212's Avatar
    joeperrin212 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    245DA445
    Posts
    658

    Re: Microsoft Money?

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~adagio money will work with money and I think quick books also. You can get a free trial. I found it here on this site. Just do a search and you'll find it.
    Hope that helps.

  4. #4
    Genaro's Avatar
    Genaro no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    31

    Re: Microsoft Money?

    I WISH, I haven't found one yet that will sync with Microsoft Money. I am assuming the above is suppose to be "Ascendo Money", it claims to have the same format, this doesn't mean it will sync with it, I found this out the hard way. It seems you can just manually move the money file into the program. If this is wrong, someone PLEASE correct me, cause I would also love to have a program that would sync with Microsoft Money.

  5. #5
    furrbrain's Avatar
    furrbrain no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23E4F98B
    Posts
    85

    Re: Microsoft Money?

    With this one you export from Ascendo into whatever format you need (QIF for Money frinstance). Then you import into Money.

  6. #6
    riy's Avatar
    riy
    riy no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    17

    Re: Microsoft Money?

    Anyway to import only new transactions into MS Money. I tried Ascendo, the import from MS Money was fine, but when trying to import into MS Money after sync with Ascendo desktop was a problem. Couldn't figure out how to import new transactions only.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •