I have been using Instango for several months now without a single problem. No battery ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

damian015 no está en línea Stack level 1

Instango/Yahoo Issuse

Advertisement

I have been using Instango for several months now without a single problem. No battery issues, phones works as fast with it as it does without it. But in the pass 2 weeks or so I have been constantly getting disconnected from MSN and have been receiving the "yahoo app your using needs to be upgraded" msg. Why do I need to upgrade my yahoo mgs app when its not even installed on my cell?

Anyone experiencing this problems????

BTW - Im running Instango ver 2.1.42

Blackberryfreek no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    Just Ask
    I've been getting the same message.
    BlackBerry8900/5.0.0.130 Profile/MIDP-2.1 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/100

mdyx3 no está en línea Stack level 1

instango yahoo issue

has anyone figured this out yet? i've been getting this message for a week now and can't fix it. I uninstalled, re-installed. nothing works. Is there another messenger that people are using. HELP HELP HELP...

Well I was doing some reading and some research and apperantly Bellshare which ownes Instango has pretty much giving up on it. So We are going to have to move to a different client. Here is whats available:
    IM+ = http://www.shapeservices.com/en/prod...im&platform=bb
    Beejive = http://www.beejive.com
    Friendplay = http://im.friendplay.com/

Which one is best????

JustRe no está en línea Stack level 1
    i simply block the yahoo adm on my instango...and it never show again...

mdyx3 no está en línea Stack level 1

Thumbs up Block Yahoo ADM