Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I'm new to BlackBerry, the Pearl is great, compact and beautiful by design and function. ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

Genaro no está en línea Stack level 2

Post I miss Agenda Fusion!!!!

Advertisement

I'm new to BlackBerry, the Pearl is great, compact and beautiful by design and function. I'm coming from a Pocket PC and I was sooooo happy with this program Agenda Fusion, it's an absolutely wonderful product. Click on the name and take a look at it.

If you like the way it looks, CLICK HERE and let them know you'd be interested in a product for BB. Maybe they will consider it if they get enough interest!

I miss that month calendar view like you could never believe, adds categories with different colors in the time bar and even little icons (don't now how poss. that would be on a BB though) so you know whats going on without clicking on it. And this is just one part of many aspects of this program they have done so well!

Thanks for reading!

wclyffe no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    23D3F4C2

Arrow

I hear ya...looks like a nice program, but while you are waiting for them to create it for the Blackberry, give a try to PocketDay from CrossRiver Systems. I came from a program called Agendus created by Iambic Systems (Palm OS) that was terrific and as it was refined was truly the centerpiece of my smartphone. PocketDay has some visual refining to go through, but it is a solid application and their support is terrific.

Here's the link: http://www.crossriversystems.com/

2ndHalfCor no está en línea Stack level 1
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~