Page 17 of 19 FirstFirst ... 1213141516171819 LastLast

Originally Posted by Zekialstone I am relatively new to the BB world. I will be ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

Implex no está en línea Stack level 2

Re: Empower GOLD RUSH! 10,000 Professional Licenses for FREE. Claim your copy NOW!

Advertisement

Quote Originally Posted by Zekialstone
    I am relatively new to the BB world. I will be getting a new Berry soon. I received a free license, so is there a way to get Empower on my new phone without buying it?
    write to support@mobylo.com
    Last edited by Implex; 07-26-2007 at 06:39 PM.

jayfreeman no está en línea Stack level 3

Re: Empower GOLD RUSH! 10,000 Professional Licenses for FREE. Claim your copy NOW!

Quote Originally Posted by ani
    Mail support@mobylo.com about the issue, they will attend to it.
    my curve died on monday got a new one today hooray! Have emailed to ask support@mobylo.com to help as the original code wont work as 'registered to another handset'. thanks for the post Ani.
    Last edited by jayfreeman; 07-26-2007 at 06:39 PM.

jayfreeman no está en línea Stack level 3

Mobylo replied within minutes with the new licence number excellent thank you Ani

psi chick no está en línea Stack level 4

anyone else that got a free copy having a problem? i got a message today that my "free trial" was over?????

Quote Originally Posted by psi chick
    anyone else that got a free copy having a problem? i got a message today that my "free trial" was over?????
    did u enter the key ??

if yes .. then check the key and enter it again
    even if it not works now .. write to support@mobylo.com

GrizzzaBellla no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    32BFD277

I just downloaded. Great way to view email!!! I used my MSN email when I downloaded. Should I go back and use the BB email to get free license and notifications of release???? Thanks for a great program

GrizzzaBellla no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    32BFD277