Page 3 of 16 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 229

well you got to go to the Berry A code , then choose options under ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #31
    Natox's Avatar
    Natox no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    24207E4A
    Posts
    292

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    Advertisement



    well you got to go to the Berry A code , then choose options under general options you need to enable the service also if you want to you can enable to display the city in call logs

  2. #32
    bberic's Avatar
    bberic no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    26

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    Nope. It should work. What area code are you calling from?


    Quote Originally Posted by harry3334
    nope nothing..or does the call have to be coming from a landline phone?

  3. #33
    bberic's Avatar
    bberic no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    26

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    What area code are you calling from? Both 718 and 559 work fine in an 8300 simulator. Are you dialing from an IP phone or doing anything else weird. You can feel free to send me a PM with any logs before / after calls.

    Quote Originally Posted by BklynEddie
    718 didn't show up. I tried from my house phone and the number
    came up, but didn't show it was from Brooklyn,NY.

  4. #34
    BklynEddie's Avatar
    BklynEddie no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    3089BE1A
    Posts
    622

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    Quote Originally Posted by bberic
    What area code are you calling from? Both 718 and 559 work fine in an 8300 simulator. Are you dialing from an IP phone or doing anything else weird. You can feel free to send me a PM with any logs before / after calls.
    I'm calling from 718 area code.
    And I'm calling from a regular house phone (land line)
    noting special about it. And I'm using 7100i.

  5. #35
    VZDubtk's Avatar
    VZDubtk no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,436

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    called from a samsung sync phone
    I Unlock All Mobile Devices, questions just ask

  6. #36
    dgy2k1's Avatar
    dgy2k1 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    226

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    Just downloaded program. It's just what I need.

    P.S. Installed with no problem.
    Last edited by dgy2k1; 07-28-2007 at 04:58 PM.

  7. #37
    VZDubtk's Avatar
    VZDubtk no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,436

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    do u have to do a bettery pull or something?
    I Unlock All Mobile Devices, questions just ask

  8. #38
    JDWired's Avatar
    JDWired no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    3156B31E
    Posts
    663

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    Hmm, got the same issue with my 7100i, tried from both but no luck, even enabled it and the log option but no luck either.
    Search Flex - Directory of SEO Services

  9. #39
    VZDubtk's Avatar
    VZDubtk no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1,436

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    dunno what is going on, sounds like a glitch of some sort
    I Unlock All Mobile Devices, questions just ask

  10. #40
    bberic's Avatar
    bberic no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    26

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    What version of code is on the 7100i? That is an old phone and I'm venturing to guess that Platform API's aren't up-to-speed....



    Quote Originally Posted by BklynEddie
    I'm calling from 718 area code.
    And I'm calling from a regular house phone (land line)
    noting special about it. And I'm using 7100i.

  11. #41
    BklynEddie's Avatar
    BklynEddie no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    3089BE1A
    Posts
    622

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    Quote Originally Posted by bberic
    What version of code is on the 7100i? That is an old phone and I'm venturing to guess that Platform API's aren't up-to-speed....
    On my 7100i I have OS ver 4.1.0.376 and Platform 2.1.0.46

  12. #42
    Boricuapapi9's Avatar
    Boricuapapi9 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    8

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    Tried it from a 732 area code number (New Jersey) with no luck

  13. #43
    onlindis10's Avatar
    onlindis10 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    3019477D
    Posts
    746

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    There are a couple of other area codes for Quebec, [FONT=Arial]
    450
    514
    819
    http://www.allareacodes.com/canadian_area_codes.htm

    The application looks great, thanks for this. We've added it to the software list inside BBerryOne.
    [/FONT]

  14. #44
    cp6169's Avatar
    cp6169 no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    PIN/ID
    3056468b
    Posts
    14,661

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    I downloaded and tried but didnt show anything special for me. I tried from different phones, and I have it enabled, however just shows the number. I like this because my Sprint phone already does it, so I wouldnt mind it on my BB too.

  15. #45
    DaddyFizzle's Avatar
    DaddyFizzle no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    28A34994
    Posts
    276

    Re: Berry-a-Code: Free App

    I was finally able to DL it. Tried it in the 415 area code with no luck!

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Page 3 of 16 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •