Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456789 LastLast

if i am not to late.... i am sending PM.... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

codybb no está en línea Stack level 1

Re: BBerrySync - Full 2 way OTA Sync for BlackBerry with MS Outlook - BIS Users

Advertisement

if i am not to late.... i am sending PM.

pstavs no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    32CAA817

I too would like the opportunity to participate. I am a business/personal user on Sprint with a BB 8830WE. I work in the IT industry so I understand the process very well. Thanks a lot for your time.

ElectrixIT no está en línea Stack level 1

I am interested in this as well. Especially, since BB is getting rid of the mail connector.

tonydavis6 no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID

I am also interested. I can't PM either.
    PIN# 24232517
    Thnks

BBerrySyncJosh no está en línea Stack level 2

A note to the existing beta testers, with the release of beta version 7.8 coming out within a day or so, we have had to reset the database and the initial sync data maps. I would suggest that everyone uninstall their software until the 7.8 build is out.

As for those interested in testing, please send your request to support(at)bberrysync.com. My mailbox is full, but I would like to keep those PM's. Thanks.

The software has been released on the BBerrySync site > Software icon. Please take a read of the quick start guide as it will help lead the way. There are also some notes to keep in mind.

- you should also complete a desktop manager sync before installing the BBerrySync software or running the data map
    - if you have a password on your device, you should disable it before using running the initial sync data map wizard
    - you will have to complete the initial sync data map again before using the software. you may have to reset the initial sync flag on the device app before you will be allowed to run it again.
    - you will have to input your login info on the pc app as well as the device app