Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21

I just bought age of empires III today and it works well but what button ... 3rd Party BlackBerry Software forum

  1. #1
    ShimmyShine's Avatar
    ShimmyShine no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    2436DAB7
    Posts
    188

    Age of Empires III

    Advertisement



    I just bought age of empires III today and it works well but what button do I push to build buildings?! I have no clue...

    Thanks

    Shimmy

  2. #2
    ventz's Avatar
    ventz no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    N/A
    Posts
    547
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    For you bb? Link please?

  3. #3
    ShimmyShine's Avatar
    ShimmyShine no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    2436DAB7
    Posts
    188
    Well I found it in MEdia Net... But google "Age of Empires III Mobile" and go to the link that starts with glu... Thats the makers of it.. it was 9.99 in MEdia Net

    Shimmy

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757
    no way? age of empires? I'm gonna try and download it now

  5. #5
    ShimmyShine's Avatar
    ShimmyShine no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    2436DAB7
    Posts
    188
    Yes, it plays perfectly.. Except I can't figure out how to build a damn building.. It says the left soft key, but what the hell is that?! Lol

    Shimmy

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757
    should be the one between the call button and trackball. Unless they are referring to the left key on the side rail?

  7. #7
    ShimmyShine's Avatar
    ShimmyShine no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    2436DAB7
    Posts
    188
    Nope, the one between the call button and the trackball have a list pop-up but its only 1 thing and its "Close"... So that doesn't work :\

    Shimmy

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757
    how about the button on the left rail of your curve?

  9. #9
    ShimmyShine's Avatar
    ShimmyShine no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    2436DAB7
    Posts
    188
    That one did nothing.. I wish it did something.. But this is pissing me off, I want to play but i keep losing because I can't build a barracks for anything :\ i emailed glu if they can't fix it, i damn well better get a refund.. Lol

    At least Sims2 works great!..

    Shimmy

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757
    lol...I would just start pressing every button on there...try the volume keys

  11. #11
    ShimmyShine's Avatar
    ShimmyShine no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    2436DAB7
    Posts
    188
    I did, I tried them all.. None of them work.. Its driving me crazyy...

    Shimmy
    Last edited by ShimmyShine; 04-20-2008 at 03:08 AM.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    PIN/ID
    LESS
    Posts
    1,757
    hehe okay sounds good to me

  13. #13
    ShimmyShine's Avatar
    ShimmyShine no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    PIN/ID
    2436DAB7
    Posts
    188
    Does anyone else know what the problem could be? I would love a fix!!

    Shimmy

  14. #14
    CybaCowboy's Avatar
    CybaCowboy no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    PIN/ID
    21445DCA
    Posts
    374
    Age of Empires III: Mobile is not designed for BlackBerry devices - it's designed for "traditional" phones...

    This is why you're seeing the "left soft-key" instructions - it's referring to the left soft-key on a "traditional" phone (which all current BlackBerry models lack).



    ~ Posted wirelessly from my BlackBerry 8800 (http://wap.pinstack.com) ~

  15. #15
    dallas1125's Avatar
    dallas1125 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    2576E92F
    Posts
    1,610
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Actualy my pearl has that key, it is the enter button for me.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •